On a Geekly Basis with Yours Truly!

To hold you over until my Mass Effect 3 post (which, barring the potential destruction of the galaxy, I’ll have up by the end of the week), Emily and Peter over at Wrong Button Blog were kind enough to interview me about all things geeky. If you ever wanted to know a little more about me outside of my thoughts on video games, you should definitely check it out here.

Wrong Button’s On a Geekly Basis series highlights talented nerds and geeks and features some really awesome people. Some of my blogger buddies have already been highlighted on there, so be sure to check out their interviews, too.

One thought on “On a Geekly Basis with Yours Truly!

What Do You Think?

